top of page

 THE SELALUZ 7  Crystal Pyramid Candle

Each crystal candle comes with many, beautiful, hidden crystals inside. Half way down, as you burn the candle you will find many gems of all shapes and sizes. Many of these will include: Rose Quartz, Amethyst, Moonstone Crystals, Tiger's Eye, Green Agate, Citrine, Jasper Crystals, Onyx, beautiful shells, and many more.


Included with your purchase, you will receive tongs (for crystal removal) and a plate for the candle.



Top - Amber and Musk

Middle – Amber and Oud

Bottom – Oud and Musk


Burn Time 65+ Hours


Crystal Candles make the best unique gifts, we also offer candle gift sets. Some of the Seasonal Candles that are offered are great for Mothers Day gifts, Valentines Day gifts, Christmas Gifts, gifts for Mom, Gifts for Men, and they make the best birthday gift ideas!


Additional Benefits of crystal-infused candles

* Bring love and romance into your private life.

* Reduce stress and anxiety.

* Promote spiritual and emotional healing.

* Bring calmness into your life.

* Help you with sleep problems.

* Help you feel more grounded and focused.

* Elevate the energy of the space around you.


The 7 main chakras as they appear in the body are:

Muladhara Chakra – Root Chakra

Svadhishthana Chakra – Sacral Chakra

Manipura Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra

Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra

Vishuddha Chakra – Throat Chakra

Ajna Chakra – Third Eye Chakra


Chakra Candles with hidden crystals inside that match the intuitive chakra guide for you. Whichever color crystals the candle is revealing, the purchaser should dig deep within themselves to work on that part of their chakra.


Odds are, if you've attended a yoga class, group meditation, or indulged in an hour-long reiki session, your instructor or practitioner most likely spoke about your chakras. In my yoga class, my teacher often brings up the third-eye chakra, located between the brows, saying it's responsible for human intuition and the inner light within us. But, all I can think about is what's for lunch? But what are chakras, really anyway?


Literally speaking, the word "chakra" from Sanskrit translates to "wheel" or "disk," but references a spiritual energy centered within the human body, of which there are seven along the spine, and through the neck and the crown of your head.


The chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BC in the oldest text called the Vedas. The Vedas are the earliest Sanskrit literary records and the most ancient scriptures of Hinduism. As for the purpose of the seven chakras? They each correspond to specific organs as well as physical, emotional, psychological, and spiritual states of being and influence all areas of your life, Within these chakras is 'prana,' or the ultimate pure healing energy, that's all around us and within us, to keep us healthy, happy and vibrant.

Selaluz 7 Chakra Crystal Pyramid Candle

$89.99 Regular Price
$69.99Sale Price
    bottom of page